Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
Singapore Indoor Stadium
09 May, Saturday
Japanese Rock Band ONE OK ROCK finally makes their long-awaited return to Singapore Indoor Stadium with their latest tour ONE OK ROCK EYE OF THE STORM ASIA TOUR 2020 in SINGAPORE on 09 May 2020!
National Stadium
30 Aug, Sunday
Live Nation is thrilled to announce the return of Mandopop Biggest Rock Band, Mayday, with their highly anticipated "Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!! BLUE"
Singapore Indoor Stadium
07 Apr, Tuesday - 12 Apr, Sunday
World class shuttlers from around the globe will battle it out at the Singapore Badminton Open 2020.
Singapore Indoor Stadium
13 Jun, Saturday - 21 Jun, Sunday
Marvel fans, assemble for this live, action-packed, legendary battle to defend the universe from evil.
National Stadium
10 Oct, Saturday - 11 Oct, Sunday

All Events

OCBC Arena
22 Dec, Sunday - 29 Mar, Sunday
Catch the best basketball action in town when the Slingers take it to the hoop in the ASEAN Basketball League.
Singapore Indoor Stadium
08 Mar, Sunday - 08 Mar, Monday
Green Day will bring Green Day - Live in Singapore to the Singapore Indoor Stadium on 8th March 2020.
Singapore Indoor Stadium
07 Apr, Tuesday - 12 Apr, Sunday
World class shuttlers from around the globe will battle it out at the Singapore Badminton Open 2020.
Singapore Indoor Stadium
18 Apr, Saturday
Jam Hsiao is set to return on 18 Apr 2020 with his MR. Entertainment World Tour Encore in Singapore at Singapore Indoor Stadium!
Singapore Indoor Stadium
09 May, Saturday
Japanese Rock Band ONE OK ROCK finally makes their long-awaited return to Singapore Indoor Stadium with their latest tour ONE OK ROCK EYE OF THE STORM ASIA TOUR 2020 in SINGAPORE on 09 May 2020!
Singapore Indoor Stadium
13 Jun, Saturday - 21 Jun, Sunday
Marvel fans, assemble for this live, action-packed, legendary battle to defend the universe from evil.
National Stadium
30 Aug, Sunday
Live Nation is thrilled to announce the return of Mandopop Biggest Rock Band, Mayday, with their highly anticipated "Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!! BLUE"
National Stadium
10 Oct, Saturday - 11 Oct, Sunday
Singapore Indoor Stadium
30 Jan, Saturday
Witness amazing visuals with significant breakthrough in music beyond your imagination! Yoga takes on the role as Music Director for the tour!