Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
OCBC Arena
24 Feb, Sunday

13 Games, 9 Opponents, 12 Slingers – 1 Team, 1 Singapore, 1 Goal

National Stadium
02 Mar, Saturday - 03 Mar, Sunday

Join us at Singapore’s Only 15 Hour Overnight Relay.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
01 Apr, Monday

“An Evening with John Mayer” concert will be Mayer’s debut arena show in Singapore!

National Stadium
13 Apr, Saturday - 14 Apr, Sunday

The event will see the world's top national teams playing sevens rugby at the National Stadium, where fans can mingle without

Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 May, Saturday

Mark your calendar for an up close and personal date with A-Lin as she returns to Singapore with her brand new full scale

All Events

National Stadium
16 Feb, Saturday - 23 Mar, Saturday

Witness Super Fun, Super Charged, Super Rugby and soak in the electrifying atmosphere.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
22 Feb, Friday

The world’s most exciting martial arts action returns to Singapore on Friday, 22 February with ONE: CALL TO GREATNESS!

OCBC Arena
24 Feb, Sunday

13 Games, 9 Opponents, 12 Slingers – 1 Team, 1 Singapore, 1 Goal

National Stadium
02 Mar, Saturday - 03 Mar, Sunday

Join us at Singapore’s Only 15 Hour Overnight Relay.

National Stadium
07 Mar, Thursday

Three-time GRAMMY® Award-winning multi-platinum band Maroon 5 will bring their ‘Red Pill Blues Tour’ to Singapore on 7 March 2019!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
09 Mar, Saturday

Eric Moo, singer-songwriter-record producer, will return to Singapore in 2019 with his brand new Asia Tour Live concert.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
20 Mar, Wednesday - 24 Mar, Sunday

Get ready for the ultimate interactive event honoring the “True Original” in Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Super Celebration.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
01 Apr, Monday

“An Evening with John Mayer” concert will be Mayer’s debut arena show in Singapore!

SIngapore Indoor Stadium
05 Apr, Friday

A star-studded roster will have fans on the edge of their seats to witness the ball handling wizardry, basketball artistry and one-of-a-kind family

Singapore Indoor Stadium
09 Apr, Tuesday - 14 Apr, Sunday

Singapore’s most prestigious badminton event is back to our sunny island! World class shuttlers from around the globe will battle it out at the Singapore

National Stadium
13 Apr, Saturday - 14 Apr, Sunday

The event will see the world's top national teams playing sevens rugby at the National Stadium, where fans can mingle without missing the on-field action!

National Stadium
26 Apr, Friday

Global megastar Ed Sheeran will return to Singapore for a new stadium headline show on 26 April 2019 (Friday) at the National Stadium.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 May, Saturday

Mark your calendar for an up close and personal date with A-Lin as she returns to Singapore with her brand new full scale concert tour.